Kollegium - Lehrkräfte

Name, Vorname - Kurzeichen

Fakultas

A
Albrecht, Lukas - ALB
Referendar 1. Ausbildungsjahr
lukas.albrecht@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
Andreas, Rahel - AS
rahel.andreas@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
B
Barbist, Daniel - BA
daniel.barbist@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Geschichte
Benz, Anke - BE
Übergangspädagogik
anke.benz@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Geographie
Dr. Blönnigen, Christoph - BL
christoph.bloennigen@pmhg.de
Ethik
Latein
Philosophie
Griechisch
Braun, Florian - BN
Klassenlehrer 8d
florian.braun@pmhg.de
Chemie
Englisch
Breithaupt, Brigitte - BT
brigitte.breithaupt@pmhg.de
Französisch
Geschichte
rk. Religion
D
Deyle, Steffen - DY
steffen.deyle@pmhg.de
Geographie
NwT
Physik
Dufft, Birgit - DU
Beratungslehrerin
birgit.dufft@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Musik
E
Eggersdorfer, Philipp - ER
Klassenlehrer 7d
philipp.eggersdorfer@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Sport
Ehrler, Jana - EL
Tutorin JS2.4
jana.ehrler@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Englisch
Eisenhardt, Sabrina - EH
sabrina.eisenhardt@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Epp, Alex - EP
Tutor JS1.2
Abteilungsleiter
alex.epp@pmhg.de
Gemeinschaftskunde
Mathematik
Wirtschaft
Epple, Lena-Marie - EE
lena_marie.epple@pmhg.de
ev. Religion
Spanisch
F
Fahrad, Stefan - FA
stefan.fahrad@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
Fink, Sarah - FIN
sarah.fink@pmhg.de
Englisch
Französisch
Fiscus, Ellen - FS
ellen.fiscus@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geographie
Frank, Sarah - FRK
sarah.frank@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
NwT
Franke, Ruven - FRE
Klassenlehrer 7b
ruven.franke@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geschichte
Frenznick, Muriel - FN
muriel.frenznick@pmhg.de
Latein
Mathematik
G
Gohdes, Regine - GS
regine.gohdes@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Ethik
Spanisch
Gohdes, Stephan - GO
Abteilungsleiter
stephan.gohdes@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
NwT
H
Hagmann, Sabrina - HG
BOGY-Beauftragte
sabrina.hagmann@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geographie
Gemeinschaftskunde
Wirtschaft
Hammer, Jörg - HM
Abteilungsleiter
Klassenlehrer 7c
joerg.hammer@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Latein
LuT
Hartmann, Isabel - HN
isabel.hartmann@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Deutsch
Spanisch
Hebenstreit, Ruth - HT
Oberstufenberaterin
Tutorin JS 1.1
ruth.hebenstreit@pmhg.de
Biologie
Mathematik
Heck, Anna - HK
Klassenlehrerin 5a
anna.heck@pmhg.de
Biologie
Mathematik
Heck, Miriam - HEC
Referendarin, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
miriam.heck@pmhg.de
Biologie
Mathematik
Hermle, Jakob - HER
Referendar 1. Ausbildungsjahr
jakob.hermle@pmhg.de
Musik
Mathematik
Hummler, Konstanze - HU
Klassenlehrerin 5b
konstanze.hummler@pmhg.de
Englisch
rk. Religion
J
Jäckel, Lena - JL
Klassenlehrerin 10c
lena.jaeckel@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Deutsch
Just, Thorsten - JT
Klassenlehrer 5e
thorsten.just@pmhg.de
Geografie
Gemeinschaftskunde
NwT
Sport
K
Käferle, Katja - KF
katja.kaeferle@pmhg.de
ev. Religion
Spanisch
Keil, Andrea- KE
Klassenlehrerin 9a
andrea.keil@pmhg.de
Französisch
Sport
Klein, Jens - KL
Klassenlehrer 8c
IMP Bildungspartner
jens.klein@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
Krause, Wolfgang - KR
Schulleiter
info@pmhg.de
Geschichte
rk. Religion
Kumb, Ines - KU
ines.kumb@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geschichte
L
Lang, Christian - LAN
Klassenlehrer 5d
christian.lang@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Sport
Lang, Timo - LG
timo.lang@pmhg.de
Geschichte
Mathematik
Langner, Marion - LN
marion.langner@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Englisch
Lever, Felix - LEV
Klassenlehrer 9c
felix.lever@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
Loewel, Ursula - LW
ursula.loewel@pmhg.de
Französisch
Musik
Lukic, Isabel - LC
isabel.lukic@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Geschichte
M
Meier, Daniel - MR
Abteilungsleiter
Tutor JS 1.5
daniel.meier@pmhg.de
Ev. Religion
Englisch
Mert, Sevil - MT
Klassenlehrerin 10a
sevil.mert@pmhg.de
Chemie
Französisch
Müssle, Wolfgang - ML
Tutor JS 2.1
wolfgang.muessle@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Ethik
Mußler, Sandra - MU
sandra.mussler@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
Sport
N
Nagel, Dagmar - NA
Klassenlehrerin 9d
dagmar.nagel@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
Neubert, Annette - NB
annette.neubert@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Neumaier, Michael - NMR
Klassenlehrer, 6c
michael.neumaier@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
O
Oswald, Bernadette - OS
bernadette.oswald@pmhg.de
Französisch
Latein
P
Patrzek-Raabe, Cornelia - PR
cornelia.patrzek-raabe@pmhg.de
Deutsch
rk. Religion
Psychologie
Pfeiffer, Petra - PF
Ausbildungslehrerin
petra.pfeiffer@pmhg.de
Französisch
Spanisch
Sport
R
Rüf, Franziska - RF
Klassenlehrerin, 6d
franziska.ruef@pmhg.de
Geographie
Sport
SCH
Schatz, Julian - SHA
Tutor JS 2.5
julian.schatz@pmhg.de
Geographie
Englisch
Scholz, Kristina - SO
Klassenlehrerin 6b
kristina.scholz@pmhg.de
Englisch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Sport
Wirtschaft
Schütz, Simon - SCZ
Klassenlehrer 10b
simon.schuetz@pmhg.de
Biologie
Englisch
NwT
Schwartz, Christine - SHW
Klassenlehrerin 7a
christine.schwartz@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
Spanisch
Schwarz Alanis, Melanie - SZ
Tutorin JS 2.3
melanie.schwarz@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
S
Salzmann, Anne - SAL
Referendarin 1. Ausbildungsjahr
anne.salzmann@pmhg.de
Biologie
Sport
Senel, Isil - SEN
isil.senel@pmhg.de
Englisch
Philosophie/Ethik
Simonte, Mariangela - SMT
Klassenlehrerin, 6a
mariangela.simonte@pmhg.de
Biologie
Chemie
Singer, Daniela-Alexandra - SIN
daniela-alexandra.singer@pmhg.de
Englisch
Fransösisch
Dr. Skor, Holger - SK
holger.skor@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Smirnow, Janina - SMW
Referendarin 1. Ausbildungsjahr
janina.smirnow@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
ST
Stauch, Jessica - STA
Referendarin, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
jessica.stauch@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
Steckeler, Johanna - STE
Klassenlehrerin, 9b
johanna.steckeler@pmhg.de
Englisch
Biologie
Steinecker, Lisa - STN
lisa.steinecker@pmhg.de
Englisch
Biologie
Stortz, Hanna - STZ
Klassenlehrerin 10d
hanna.stortz@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Mathematik
Streiter, Birgit - STT
birgit.streiter@pmhg.de
Musik
U
Ulkan, Astrid - UK
stellv. Schulleiterin
Tutorin JS 1.6
astrid.ulkan@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
V
Vögele, Matthias - VG
matthias.voegele@pmhg.de
ev. Religion
W
Dr. Weißenborn, Ulrike - WB
Tutorin JS 2.2
ulrike.weissenborn@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
Dr. Weller, David - WEL
Klassenlehrer Klasse 8b
david.weller@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Wiegräbe, Christine - WG
christine.wiegraebe@pmhg.de
Englisch
Musik
Wilhelm, Nathalie - WIL
Referendarin, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
nathalie.wilhelm@pmhg.de
Französisch
Spanisch
Wintergerst, Caroline - WIN
caroline.wintergerst@pmhg.de
Biologie
Gemeinschaftskunde
Woll, Simone - WL
simone.woll@pmhg.de
Latein
Musik
Z
Zeeb, Anja - ZB
Klassenlehrerin 5c
anja.zeeb@pmhg.de
Englisch
Mathematik
Ziegler, Jochen - ZR
Klassenlehrer 8a
jochen.ziegler@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport