Kollegium - Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 2023/2024

Name, Vorname - Kurzeichen

Fakultas

A
Abraham, Isabel - AM
isabel.abraham@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Deutsch
Spanisch
Aichele, Barbara - AC
Klassenlehrerin 5a
barbara.aichele@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
Alinejad, Sarah - AJD
Referendarin, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
sarah.alinejad@pmhg.de
rk. Religion
Englisch
Andreas, Rahel - AS
Tutorin JS1
rahel.andreas@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
B
Barbist, Daniel - BA
Klassenlehrer 10d
Tutor JS1
daniel.barbist@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Geschichte
Benker, Julia - BKR
Referendarin, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
julia.benker@.pmhg.de
Deutsch
Latein
Benz, Anke - BE
Übergangspädagogik
anke.benz@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Geographie
Dr. Blönnigen, Christoph - BL
christoph.bloennigen@pmhg.de
Ethik
Latein
Philosophie
Griechisch
Breithaupt, Brigitte - BT
brigitte.breithaupt@pmhg.de
Französisch
Geschichte
rk. Religion
D
Denoux, Danae - DEX
Referendarin, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
danae.denoux@pmhg.de
Englisch
Französisch
Deyle, Steffen - DY
steffen.deyle@pmhg.de
Geographie
NwT
Physik
Di Pinto , Mario - DIP
Referendar, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
mario.di_pinto@pmhg.de
Spanisch
Italienisch
Doll, Christopher - DO
Klassenlehrer 8d
christopher.doll@pmhg.de
Chemie
Geschichte
IMP
InfA
Mathematik
NwT
Dufft, Birgit - DU
Beratungslehrerin
birgit.dufft@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Musik
E
Eggersdorfer, Philipp - ER
philipp.eggersdorfer@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Sport
Ehrler, Jana - EL
Klassenlehrerin 7c
jana.ehrler@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Englisch
Epp, Alex - EP
Abteilungsleiter
Tutor JS1
alex.epp@pmhg.de
Gemeinschaftskunde
Mathematik
Wirtschaft
Epple, Lena-Marie - EE
Tutorin JS2
Verbindungslehrerin
lena_marie.epple@pmhg.de
ev. Religion
Spanisch
F
Fink, Sarah - Fin
sarah.fink@pmhg.de
Englisch
Französisch
Fiscus, Ellen - FS
Klassenlehrerin 5c
ellen.fiscus@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geographie
Franke, Ruven - FRE
ruven.franke@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geschichte
G
Gäckle, Dorothee - GC
dorothee.gaeckle@pmhg.de
Chemie
IMP
Mathematik
NwT
Gohdes, Regine - GS
BOGY-Beauftragte
Tutorin JS2
regine.gohdes@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Ethik
Spanisch
Gohdes, Stephan - GO
Abteilungsleiter
Tutor JS2
stephan.gohdes@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
NwT
H
Hagmann, Sabrina - HG
Beauftragte für Studien- und Berufswahl
sabrina.hagmann@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geographie
Gemeinschaftskunde
Wirtschaft
Hammer, Jörg - HM
Abteilungsleiter
Klassenlehrer 7a
Tutor JS2
joerg.hammer@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Latein
LuT
Hebenstreit, Ruth - HT
Oberstufenberaterin
Tutorin JS1 / JS2
ruth.hebenstreit@pmhg.de
Biologie
Mathematik
Hirn, Alexander - HN
Klassenlehrer 8b
alexander.hirn@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Geographie
Hirsch, Joshua - HS
Klassenlehrer 8a
joshua.hirsch@pmhg.de
Latein
Sport
Hummler, Konstanze - HU
Klassenlehrerin 6a
konstanze.hummler@pmhg.de
Englisch
rk. Religion
J
Just, Thorsten - JT
Klassenlehrer 6e
thorsten.just@pmhg.de
Geografie
Gemeinschaftskunde
NwT
Sport
K
Krämer, Fabian - KM
Klassenlehrer 10a
fabian.kraemer@pmhg.de
Chemie
Gemeinschaftskunde
Wirtschaft
Krämer, Christoph - KRM
Klassenlehrer 9a
christoph.kraemer@pmhg.de
Biologie
Geographie
Sport
Krause, Wolfgang - KR
Schulleiter
info@pmhg.de
Geschichte
rk. Religion
Krispin, Anna - Kn
Klassenlehrerin 9d
anna.lehmann@pmhg.de
Chemie
Mathematik
Kumb, Ines - KU
Klassenlehrerin 5b
ines.kumb@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geschichte
L
Lang, Timo - LG
stellv. Schulleiter
Tutor JS1
timo.lang@pmhg.de
IMP
INF
Geschichte
Mathematik
Langenstein, Michelle - LGN
Klassenlehrerin 8c
michelle.langenstein@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geschichte
Langner, Marion - LN
Tutorin JS2
marion.langner@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Englisch
Lever, Felix - LEV
Klassenlehrer 10c
felix.lever@pmhg.de
Mathematik
MwT
Physik
Leypoldt, Franziska - LEY
franziska.leypoldt@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Loewel, Ursula - LW
ursula.loewel@pmhg.de
Französisch
Musik
Lukic, Isabel - LC
Tutorin JS2
isabel.lukic@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Geschichte
M
Meinzer, Hannah - Mz
hannah.meinzer@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Mathematik
Melchinger, Beatrix - MEL
Klassenlehrerin 10b
beatrix.melchinger@pmhg.de
Englisch
Geographie
Müssle, Wolfgang - ML
Tutor JS2
wolfgang.muessle@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Ethik
Mußler, Sandra - MU
sandra.mussler@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
Sport
N
Nagel, Dagmar - NA
dagmar.nagel@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Physik
Neubert, Annette - NB
Tutorin JS1
annette.neubert@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Psychologie
Notz, Martin - NZ
Klassenlehrer 5c
Verbindungslehrer
martin.notz@pmhg.de
evang. Religion
Sport
P
Pawelczyk, Johanna - Pw
johanna.pawelczyk@pmhg.de
Biologie
Englisch
Pfeiffer, Petra - PF
Ausbildungslehrerin
petra.pfeiffer@pmhg.de
Französisch
Spanisch
Sport
Pohl, Christina - PL
Tutorin JS1
christina.pohl@pmhg.de
Deutsch
ev. Religion
R
Reinehr, Sylvia - RE
sylvia.reinehr@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Rossiar, Jennifer - RO
Klassenlehrerin 9b
jennifer.rossiar@pmhg.de
Englisch
Französisch
Rüf, Franziska - RF
franziska.ruef@pmhg.de
Bildende Kunst
Geographie
Sport
SCH
Schenk, Sophie - SN
Klassenlehrerin 6d
sophie.schenk@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geographie
Schiebusch, Ruth - SBU
Tutorin JS1
ruth.schiebusch@pmhg.de
ev. Religion
Spansich
BMB
Schmitt, Inga - SMI
Klassenlehrerin 5e
inga.schmitt@pmhg.de
Musik
Sport
Scholz, Kristina - SO
Oberstufenberaterin
Klassenlehrerin 7b
kristina.scholz@pmhg.de
Englisch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Sport
Wirtschaft
Schütz, Simon - SCZ
simon.schuetz@pmhg.de
Biologie
Englisch
NwT
Schwartz, Christine - SHW
christine.schwartz@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
Spanisch
Schwarz Alanis, Melanie - SZ
Tutorin JS2
melanie.schwarz@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
S
Sailer, Helena - SA
helena.sailer@pmhg.de
Biologie
Englisch
Sauter, Luca - ST
Klassenlehrer 6b
luca .sauter@pmhg.de
Geographie
Sport
Singer, Daniela-Alexandra - SIN
daniela-alexandra.singer@pmhg.de
Englisch
Französisch
Dr. Skor, Holger - SK
holger.skor@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Geschichte
Smirnow, Janina - SMW
Referendarin, 2. Ausbildungsjahr
janina.smirnow@pmhg.de
Englisch
Deutsch
Sommer, Sarah - SR
sarah.sommer@pmhg.de
Biologie
Deutsch
T
Theißen, David - TH
david.theissen@pmhg.de
Biologie
Geographie
Sport
U
Ulkan, Astrid - UK
Tutorin JS2
astrid.ulkan@pmhg.de
IMP
Mathematik
Physik
V
Veith, Carolin - VE
Klassenlehrerin 7d
carolin.veith@pmhg.de
Biologie
Französisch
W
Dr. Weißenborn, Ulrike - WB
ulrike.weissenborn@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
Dr. Weller, David - WEL
Tutor JS1
david.weller@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Französisch
Wiegräbe, Christine - WG
christine.wiegraebe@pmhg.de
Englisch
Musik
Wittmann, Jens - WI
Klassenlehrer 9c
IMP Bildungspartner
jens.wittmann@pmhg.de
IMP
Mathematik
NwT
Physik
Wolman, Raphaela - WN
Klassenlehrerin 5c
raphaela.wolman@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Ethik
Philosophie
Y
Yörük, Bilge - YO
bilge.yoeruek@pmhg.de
Deutsch
Englisch
Z
Ziegler, Jochen - ZR
Klassenlehrer 6f
jochen.ziegler@pmhg.de
Mathematik
Sport
Dr. Zwink, Julia - ZK
julia.zwink@pmhg.de
Französisch
Latein